Header Preload
Black Dog

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com

Quick Search

BLACK DOG

DESIGNERS OF DECORATIVE TERRACOTTA WALL PLAQUES

Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Independent Customer Reviews

Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  Next  

Products

Service

Really delighted with our tiles - my wife burst into tears when she saw them! Much more finely detailed than I thought they'd be and clearly made with love. Well worth the money for a unique gift, highly recommended!

Mr Tom Lenham
Epsom, UK


26th August 2016

Products

Service

I first found these tiles when staying with a friend in Devon and have since ordered some for presents for friends. They are always well packaged and arrive promptly.

On one occasion, I needed a tile for a present fairly quickly and Daniel ensured it arrived on time, which was much appreciated.

These tiles are absolutely lovely and make very original presents. I've got one in my garden and people always comment upon how unusual it is.

I would definitely use this company again as the service and the products are both consistently of a very high quality.

Miss Kelly Anthony
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK


22nd August 2016

Products

Service

Beautifully packed, promptly posted. Lovely quality gift. Thanks

J Harris
Tiverton, UK


20th August 2016

Products

Service

Making my purchase with Black Dog Service turned out so well that I'd recommend the company to a friend.

Ms. Arlene Emerson
Stuart, United States


19th August 2016

Products

Service

Was impressed that the first class postage was only 50p extra- pretty unusual! My tile was really well packaged and is exactly as pictured. It will make a lovely gift- thank you!

Mrs Pat Morgan
Hampshire


19th August 2016

Products

Service

The items arrived in perfect condition. Thank you from one happy customer !

Carolynn

Mrs. Carolynn Underwood
Goshen, United States


19th August 2016

Products

Service

All tiles are of very good quality and arrive promptly and well packed. A talking point in our garden.

Mrs Isabelle Brears
Broadstairs, UK


6th August 2016

Products

Service

I commissioned a terra cotta door number. Although it took several weeks to arrive, I was kept informed of the progress and the product is absolutely perfect.

Mr John Bennett
Hayle, UK


5th August 2016

Products

Service

I love Black Dog ceramic tiles and have bought several, both for myself and to give as gifts. Most recently I have wanted a tile personalised but the name was not an English one and used upper case letters not in the English language. Black Dog engaged in email conversation with me and the problem was sorted. I don't think more could be asked for.

Mrs Susan Ryan
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK


4th August 2016

Products

Service

I purchased a terracotta wall tile as a birthday gift for a friend. The quality of the product and the service from Black Dog are superb and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Mr Nicolas Devonport
Deal, UK


4th August 2016

Products

Service

Again it has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Daniel from Black Dog. The quality of the work and the personalised contact, keeping me informed of the progress of my orders, has always been amazing. I will certainly continue to order from this company and would not hesitate to recommend Black Dog, and their beautiful tiles to others.

Ms Cherie Haig
Rockhampton, Australia


3rd August 2016

Products

Service

love the breton fisherman's prayer tile

Mr Richard McLeer
Cobb, United States


28th July 2016

Products

Service

Excellent product and excellent service.

Ms Elaine Lonsdale
Huddersfield, UK


26th July 2016

Products

Service

Easy to order & prompt service - delighted with the quality !!

Mrs Lynn Cawley
Ellesmere Port, UK


26th July 2016

Products

Service

We first bought your tiles when we were staying in Wells, two for ourselves then a couple more for our parents.

We then ordered a wedding tile, (Love Today and Forever) for a friend and have always been impressed by the quality.

This time we ordered another tile for a wedding, (Owl and the Pussycat) for friends who are getting married later this year. In spite of the upheaval of the business moving from Wells to Bath, Daniel did his utmost to support me with this order, sharing design ideas and working out the best spacing for the writing.

The tile is perfect thank you and I look forward to my next order placed with Blackdog Decorative Tiles as soon as I have thought of an excuse to purchase more!

Mr Adrian Ball
Stoke on Trent, UK


26th July 2016

Products

Service

I must admit I hadn't fully appreciated how the production of a personalised tile works, with its various key stages.

However, I was kept fully up to date with how the process was going (thank you) and the recipients appear extremely pleased with the very high-quality end-product (identical - apart from name & date - to one their elder child already has).

Would recommend ... no connection other than as a customer, etc, etc.

Mark T
Sheffield, UK


25th July 2016

Products

Service

I was kept informed regularly where my order was up to in production and it was when posted.

The product is visibily eye catching and the finish excellent.

The company is reliable and trustworthy and I would not hesitate to order again.

Mrs Yvonne Lancaster
Warrington, UK


25th July 2016

Products

Service

Clearly a company that prides itself on prompt service. Our order was here in a very short time. We are delighted with the tiles we ordered, being a very special message that we were able to pass on to a friend during difficult times. Beautifully produced Highly recommended

Mr Dennis C.
Maidstone, UK


17th July 2016

Products

Service

I cannot praise the customer service highly enough. My problem was dealt with swiftly and efficiently and the product arrived as described right on time. Good job!

Kate
Stratford-upon-Avon, UK


14th July 2016

Products

Service

Received the delightful '3 hares' mounted tile and am very pleased with my choice. I will definitely buy further pieces for special events/presents in the future.

Mrs Helen Hopkins
Pudsey, UK


14th July 2016

Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  Next  

usedandreviewed.com