Header Preload
Black Dog

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com

Quick Search

BLACK DOG

DESIGNERS OF DECORATIVE TERRACOTTA WALL PLAQUES

Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Independent Customer Reviews

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  Next  

Products

Service

We are delighted with the personal service we received and we loved our products. Thank you and we will be recommending you.

ms brid flanagan
co limerick, Ireland


17th October 2017

Products

Service

Arrived on time and present was very well received. Many thanks.

Rob
UK


16th October 2017

Products

Service

My sister-in-law is delighted with her Green Lady tile which arrived in perfect time for her birthday.

Thankyou very much for posting it when I requested - excellent service ,as usual.

Mrs June Irvine
Chesterfield, UK


13th October 2017

Products

Service

I like all Black Dog Products.

Sr. ALFONSO ROCA
CARTAGENA MURCIA, Spain


12th October 2017

Products

Service

Love your products. Have bought them before and will do so again.t

Mrs Sally Bryan
Compton Martin, UK


12th October 2017

Products

Service

I'm very happy with the terra-cotta "All Shall Be Well" plaque that I purchased from Black Dog Decorative Tiles. It arrived promptly and in good condition. Its pleasing design complements a message that has long brought me comfort. Many thanks to Black Dog for making it available at a reasonable price!

Mr Francis Correll
Annapolis, United States


12th October 2017

Products

Service

Some one bought me the Julian of Norwich tile and I loved it so much I bought one for a friend. The tiles are high quality and the ordering process easy. Delivery was speedy too. Excellent all round.

Mrs Annie de Monchaux
La Vicomte sur Rance, France


12th October 2017

Products

Service

I've ordered several times from Black Dog. They are unfailingly efficient, and always let me know what stage the product is at. The quality of their tiles is superb. These make the ideal unusual gift, and they are my first port of call when a friend loses their beloved cat or dog.

Dr Ellen O'Gorman
Bristol, UK


12th October 2017

Products

Service

Prompt and courteous service. Thank you,

Dr. Alan Mitchell
Washington, United States


21st September 2017

Products

Service

Really lovely plaque - and great service - thank you!

Lizzie Ware
Great Ellingham, UK


12th September 2017

Products

Service

Very helpful, fast and personalized service. Thanks.

Dr Daniel Madigan
Oxford, UK


11th September 2017

Products

Service

I was so pleased with the tile I ordered as it is a housewarming gift for a very special couple. I would definitely recommend and order from Black Dog again.

Ms KATHLEEN JACOB
Metamora, United States


11th September 2017

Products

Service

What friendly, courteous and professional service. Proof of shopping local to support such a business and a unique product to boot! Heartily recommend Daniel and the company.

Mrs Jacqueline Horsfield
Wells, UK


6th September 2017

Products

Service

Products met all expectations, were well packaged and expeditiously delivered.

Mr. GEORGE MOISIADIS
Brisbane, Australia


5th September 2017

Products

Service

I Love it!!! Thank you so very much.

Ms. Jenny Ford
Richmond Hill, United States


17th August 2017

Products

Service

Love It! A perfect housewarming gift.

Mrs Janet Ewing
Parker, United States


17th August 2017

Products

Service

Excellent products and a superb service. They managed to meet my set of very exacting and time-dependent requirements (for a wedding gift) with flexibility, efficiency, and infinite patience.

The recipients were also delighted!

Ms. Janet Wallwork
Manchester, UK


17th August 2017

Products

Service

I love your tiles and have several. I purchased one for myself and one for my good friend who first introduced me to them when we visited her mother in Wells. The order process was easy and tiles arrived in perfect shape and are beautiful!

Thank You

Mary Jo

Ms Mary Jo Brooks
Coeur d'Alene, United States


16th August 2017

Products

Service

I couldn't be more pleased with the experience I had ordering tiles from Black Dog. The turn around time was as quick as can be, and the craftsmanship exceeded my expectations. I have kept one for myself and given the rest away as gifts, much to the delight of the recipients. Very special, thank you!

Ms. Sarah Gridley
Newbury, United States


16th August 2017

Products

Service

beautiful artefact!

Année Monzain Marc
saint denis d'authou, France


16th August 2017

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  Next  

usedandreviewed.com