Header Preload
Black Dog

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com

Quick Search

BLACK DOG

DESIGNERS OF DECORATIVE TERRACOTTA WALL PLAQUES

Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Independent Customer Reviews

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  Next  

Products

Service

Prompt and courteous service. Thank you,

Dr. Alan Mitchell
Washington, United States


21st September 2017

Products

Service

Really lovely plaque - and great service - thank you!

Lizzie Ware
Great Ellingham, UK


12th September 2017

Products

Service

Very helpful, fast and personalized service. Thanks.

Dr Daniel Madigan
Oxford, UK


11th September 2017

Products

Service

I was so pleased with the tile I ordered as it is a housewarming gift for a very special couple. I would definitely recommend and order from Black Dog again.

Ms KATHLEEN JACOB
Metamora, United States


11th September 2017

Products

Service

What friendly, courteous and professional service. Proof of shopping local to support such a business and a unique product to boot! Heartily recommend Daniel and the company.

Mrs Jacqueline Horsfield
Wells, UK


6th September 2017

Products

Service

Products met all expectations, were well packaged and expeditiously delivered.

Mr. GEORGE MOISIADIS
Brisbane, Australia


5th September 2017

Products

Service

I Love it!!! Thank you so very much.

Ms. Jenny Ford
Richmond Hill, United States


17th August 2017

Products

Service

Love It! A perfect housewarming gift.

Mrs Janet Ewing
Parker, United States


17th August 2017

Products

Service

Excellent products and a superb service. They managed to meet my set of very exacting and time-dependent requirements (for a wedding gift) with flexibility, efficiency, and infinite patience.

The recipients were also delighted!

Ms. Janet Wallwork
Manchester, UK


17th August 2017

Products

Service

I love your tiles and have several. I purchased one for myself and one for my good friend who first introduced me to them when we visited her mother in Wells. The order process was easy and tiles arrived in perfect shape and are beautiful!

Thank You

Mary Jo

Ms Mary Jo Brooks
Coeur d'Alene, United States


16th August 2017

Products

Service

I couldn't be more pleased with the experience I had ordering tiles from Black Dog. The turn around time was as quick as can be, and the craftsmanship exceeded my expectations. I have kept one for myself and given the rest away as gifts, much to the delight of the recipients. Very special, thank you!

Ms. Sarah Gridley
Newbury, United States


16th August 2017

Products

Service

beautiful artefact!

Année Monzain Marc
saint denis d'authou, France


16th August 2017

Products

Service

I bought the tile as a present for friends. I was really impressed and I think they will be when I give it to them at the weekend

Mrs Alyson Wilson
Norwich, UK


16th August 2017

Products

Service

We received the Somerset Blessing tile as a gift years ago, and now give the lovely tile as a housewarming gift to friends and family when they move.

Ms. Landon Wrather
Mesa, United States


27th July 2017

Products

Service

Incredible service and attention to detail when organising the delivery. I had the beautiful tiles, which were carefully wrapped, in perfect time to take as hostess gifts to all the friends' houses around the UK I was visiting this summer. These unusual long-lasting gifts never fail to please and I enjoy supporting a well-run business with the original idea for heritage inspired artisan wall tiles .

Mrs Rebecca Shaw
Wells, UK


26th July 2017

Products

Service

I am really impressed with the speed that the goods were delivered and the quality of the packaging. The plaques I ordered are for a gift and I am extremely pleased with the quality and value for money. I will be buying from Black Dog again soon.

Miss Shirley Wilson
Tadworth, UK


25th July 2017

Products

Service

Very pleased with my tiles - will be back in the future for a further order - gifts for family and friends. Well done Black Dog, a beautiful hand crafted product.

Mrs Christine Richardson
DEAL, UK


8th July 2017

Products

Service

Wonderful products, wonderful service and super nice to do business with! Highly recommend!

Mrs. Catherine Bennett
Williamsburg, United States


7th July 2017

Products

Service

Have ordered from Black dog on numerous occasions and never been disappointed.The gifts have always been appreciated and their service has been prompt, helpful and polite. I will definitely be ordering again.

Mrs Alison Snelling
Patrick, Isle Of Man


7th July 2017

Products

Service

Extremely happy with the product, the quick email response time, and timely delivery!

Mrs Dawn Wright
Houston, United States


20th June 2017

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  Next  

usedandreviewed.com