Header Preload
Black Dog

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com

Quick Search

BLACK DOG

DESIGNERS OF DECORATIVE TERRACOTTA WALL PLAQUES

Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Independent Customer Reviews

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  Next  

Products

Service

All good, many thanks.

Mrs King
Somerset, UK


23rd March 2017

Products

Service

I am delighted with my lovely 'Mother Julian' tile which was the quality item I had hoped for. The item was carefully but sensibly packaged to arrive intact. Appreciated the email updates with regard to the order and delivery as well.

Mrs Andrea McCulloch
Newton Aycliffe, UK


1st March 2017

Products

Service

The two tiles were purchased as a birthday gift and the recipient was delighted with them. Service was excellent as usual. Thank you

Mrs Cathryn Price
East Malling, UK


1st March 2017

Products

Service

It is no exaggeration to say that the tiles we bought have improved the quality of our lives for the last 12 years!! I bought 2 inspirational tiles and had them set into the plaster in our extended kitchen and they have been a guide & comfort for the whole family. Now we are moving I am so relieved that we have been able to buy new tiles to take with us. I'm

Really not exaggerating to say Black Dog changed our lives!!

Ms Jenny Glass
Cosgrove, UK


28th February 2017

Products

Service

Many thanks

Dr A P McKay
Dublin, Ireland


28th February 2017

Products

Service

We first purchased a treasured plaque 15 years ago and it was great to be able to purchase another as a gift for a friend!

Mr Barry Kinnaird
Bowral, Australia


13th February 2017

Products

Service

Hello, just received my flower garden clay plaque, it's my second one, I visited Wales in 2014 and came to your studio, the one I bought then went missing from my house and I was very upset about it, so I got another one!! Thank you

Ms Karen Welz
Roselle, United States


3rd February 2017

Products

Service

Very happy with my customised tiles

Mrs Cheryl Baker
Camberley, UK


30th January 2017

Products

Service

Prompt service and lovely product

Mrs Angela Taylor
Beckenham, UK


27th January 2017

Products

Service

A delightful plaque delivered safely and promptly, what more could you ask!

Mr G
Norwich, UK


27th January 2017

Products

Service

Fabulous again!!!

Mr John Bentham
Liversedge, UK


27th January 2017

Products

Service

Beautiful! Everything arrived here (in the US) safe and sound. Very happy!

Ms. Laura Seale
Barboursville, United States


27th January 2017

Products

Service

Beautiful tile, excellently packaged and received safely, really pleased, thank you!

Mrs Eileen Clark
Bakewell, UK


24th January 2017

Products

Service

Really chuffed with the tile, it's bob on. Thank you very much!

ML
Lancashire, UK


23rd January 2017

Products

Service

A beautifully made product and quick service.

Thanks!

Revd Canon Amanda Cuthbertson
Roade, UK


19th January 2017

Products

Service

Thank you for the wonderful tiles!

Miss Sara LaBerge
Fletcher, United States


10th January 2017

Products

Service

I ordered a tile and was delighted how simple it was. I was kept informed of the situation and, although I know I had paid extra for quick delivery because of a possible postal strike, the tile arrived safe and sound very quickly at the address I had organised + I am really pleased with it.

Mrs Louise Smith
King's Lynn, UK


9th January 2017

Products

Service

The only comment I would say is that I found the categories confusing. I felt there where too many to choose from. I would have preferred less options to start and slowly get filtered as you go further into the site. But I did find eventually what I was looking for, just took a few times to find what category they were in.

Mr Chris Pettit
High Wycombe, UK


9th January 2017

Products

Service

Great all around!

mr clive Roberts
cardiff, UK


20th December 2016

Products

Service

Super plaque. Swift delivery. Very good service.

Mrs L Walker
Leeds, UK


19th December 2016

1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  Next  

usedandreviewed.com