Header Preload
Black Dog

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com

Quick Search

BLACK DOG

DESIGNERS OF DECORATIVE TERRACOTTA WALL PLAQUES

Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Independent Customer Reviews

Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  Next  

Products

Service

This is the second tile I have bought from Black Dog, there are many more on my Wish List! both times service has been excellent and communication with the staff helpful and timely. I will definitely be buying more tiles in future and would hope to also benefit from the Free Tile offer if I can buy enough in one go to qualify!

Ms Christina Crosby
Uphill, Weston super Mare, UK


5th October 2016

Products

Service

I bought a special baby tile in 2010 in Wells when my first son was born. When my second son was born, I forgot to get one in but when I contacted Black Dog they managed to get an old mould for me and do one for 2014. I cannot tell you how special this was for us.

Mrs Jessica Holloway Dyker
Smethwick, UK


30th September 2016

Products

Service

Really like the 'Good Men' tile which is a gift for a friend in France - visiting him next week and hope he'll hang it in his apartment, which is in a renovated 11th century Cistercian Abbey building. Nicely framed and good, prompt service thank you.

Mr Jeremy Shelton
Gravesend, UK


22nd September 2016

Products

Service

I'm delighted with my plaque and it arrived very quickly, thank you.

Miss Karin Saunders
Falmouth, UK


20th September 2016

Products

Service

THank you for the prompt and easy service to buy a plaque.

Mrs. Cameron Hinshaw
San Anselmo, United States


19th September 2016

Products

Service

Great attention to detail, and very fast delivery. I am delighted with the beautiful tiles. Thank you!

Ms Valerie Smith
Newtownabbey, UK


7th September 2016

Products

Service

Another lovely present purchased. Speedy delivery and helpful communication from the seller. Thank you.

Mrs Alison Snelling
Patrick, Isle Of Man


1st September 2016

Products

Service

Beautiful tile ordered and received promptly - very well packaged. I will definitely be ordering more from you in the future. Thank you.

Mrs Antonia Moore
York, UK


31st August 2016

Products

Service

Arrived quickly, looked just as it did on website. Was bought as a present and was very well received by the recipient! Love the extra info on the back of the plaque about origins of phrase.

Ms Ruby Dickens
London, UK


30th August 2016

Products

Service

I love these tiles! I have sent them as "thank you" gifts to friends and relatives. With so many themes, one cannot fail to find a suitable one that sends a personal message. I also have them in our garden courtyard. Thank you, Black Dog for a lovely product and attention to detail in all aspects of your business.

Ms. Jean Laws
Pacific Grove, United States


27th August 2016

Products

Service

Really delighted with our tiles - my wife burst into tears when she saw them! Much more finely detailed than I thought they'd be and clearly made with love. Well worth the money for a unique gift, highly recommended!

Mr Tom Lenham
Epsom, UK


26th August 2016

Products

Service

I first found these tiles when staying with a friend in Devon and have since ordered some for presents for friends. They are always well packaged and arrive promptly.

On one occasion, I needed a tile for a present fairly quickly and Daniel ensured it arrived on time, which was much appreciated.

These tiles are absolutely lovely and make very original presents. I've got one in my garden and people always comment upon how unusual it is.

I would definitely use this company again as the service and the products are both consistently of a very high quality.

Miss Kelly Anthony
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK


22nd August 2016

Products

Service

Beautifully packed, promptly posted. Lovely quality gift. Thanks

J Harris
Tiverton, UK


20th August 2016

Products

Service

Making my purchase with Black Dog Service turned out so well that I'd recommend the company to a friend.

Ms. Arlene Emerson
Stuart, United States


19th August 2016

Products

Service

Was impressed that the first class postage was only 50p extra- pretty unusual! My tile was really well packaged and is exactly as pictured. It will make a lovely gift- thank you!

Mrs Pat Morgan
Hampshire


19th August 2016

Products

Service

The items arrived in perfect condition. Thank you from one happy customer !

Carolynn

Mrs. Carolynn Underwood
Goshen, United States


19th August 2016

Products

Service

All tiles are of very good quality and arrive promptly and well packed. A talking point in our garden.

Mrs Isabelle Brears
Broadstairs, UK


6th August 2016

Products

Service

I commissioned a terra cotta door number. Although it took several weeks to arrive, I was kept informed of the progress and the product is absolutely perfect.

Mr John Bennett
Hayle, UK


5th August 2016

Products

Service

I love Black Dog ceramic tiles and have bought several, both for myself and to give as gifts. Most recently I have wanted a tile personalised but the name was not an English one and used upper case letters not in the English language. Black Dog engaged in email conversation with me and the problem was sorted. I don't think more could be asked for.

Mrs Susan Ryan
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK


4th August 2016

Products

Service

I purchased a terracotta wall tile as a birthday gift for a friend. The quality of the product and the service from Black Dog are superb and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Mr Nicolas Devonport
Deal, UK


4th August 2016

Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  Next  

usedandreviewed.com