Header Preload
Black Dog

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com

Quick Search

BLACK DOG

DESIGNERS OF DECORATIVE TERRACOTTA WALL PLAQUES

Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Independent Customer Reviews

Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  Next  

Products

Service

Love It! A perfect housewarming gift.

Mrs Janet Ewing
Parker, United States


17th August 2017

Products

Service

Excellent products and a superb service. They managed to meet my set of very exacting and time-dependent requirements (for a wedding gift) with flexibility, efficiency, and infinite patience.

The recipients were also delighted!

Ms. Janet Wallwork
Manchester, UK


17th August 2017

Products

Service

I love your tiles and have several. I purchased one for myself and one for my good friend who first introduced me to them when we visited her mother in Wells. The order process was easy and tiles arrived in perfect shape and are beautiful!

Thank You

Mary Jo

Ms Mary Jo Brooks
Coeur d'Alene, United States


16th August 2017

Products

Service

I couldn't be more pleased with the experience I had ordering tiles from Black Dog. The turn around time was as quick as can be, and the craftsmanship exceeded my expectations. I have kept one for myself and given the rest away as gifts, much to the delight of the recipients. Very special, thank you!

Ms. Sarah Gridley
Newbury, United States


16th August 2017

Products

Service

beautiful artefact!

Année Monzain Marc
saint denis d'authou, France


16th August 2017

Products

Service

I bought the tile as a present for friends. I was really impressed and I think they will be when I give it to them at the weekend

Mrs Alyson Wilson
Norwich, UK


16th August 2017

Products

Service

We received the Somerset Blessing tile as a gift years ago, and now give the lovely tile as a housewarming gift to friends and family when they move.

Ms. Landon Wrather
Mesa, United States


27th July 2017

Products

Service

Incredible service and attention to detail when organising the delivery. I had the beautiful tiles, which were carefully wrapped, in perfect time to take as hostess gifts to all the friends' houses around the UK I was visiting this summer. These unusual long-lasting gifts never fail to please and I enjoy supporting a well-run business with the original idea for heritage inspired artisan wall tiles .

Mrs Rebecca Shaw
Wells, UK


26th July 2017

Products

Service

I am really impressed with the speed that the goods were delivered and the quality of the packaging. The plaques I ordered are for a gift and I am extremely pleased with the quality and value for money. I will be buying from Black Dog again soon.

Miss Shirley Wilson
Tadworth, UK


25th July 2017

Products

Service

Very pleased with my tiles - will be back in the future for a further order - gifts for family and friends. Well done Black Dog, a beautiful hand crafted product.

Mrs Christine Richardson
DEAL, UK


8th July 2017

Products

Service

Wonderful products, wonderful service and super nice to do business with! Highly recommend!

Mrs. Catherine Bennett
Williamsburg, United States


7th July 2017

Products

Service

Have ordered from Black dog on numerous occasions and never been disappointed.The gifts have always been appreciated and their service has been prompt, helpful and polite. I will definitely be ordering again.

Mrs Alison Snelling
Patrick, Isle Of Man


7th July 2017

Products

Service

Extremely happy with the product, the quick email response time, and timely delivery!

Mrs Dawn Wright
Houston, United States


20th June 2017

Products

Service

The hares look even lovelier than in the pictures! Very carefully packed and great, very personal communication.

Johanna
Bury St Edmunds, UK


17th June 2017

Products

Service

The personalised plaque I ordered as an anniversary gift is well presented and at a good price. I would certainly recommend Black Dog products and will probably use them again.

Mr Timothy Mitchard
Bristol, UK


16th June 2017

Products

Service

Very happy with the product which was well packed providing good protection around an item that could have easily broken in transit. Many thanks.

Mrs Jennifer Whiteside
Portsmouth, UK


2nd June 2017

Products

Service

My sister and Mum loved the tiles that we had delivered - the Hedgehog tile and Somerset Blessing. We will be visiting Wells and Bath in mid July from Australia, so will definitely pop past to say hello.

Many thanks

Sherie

Dr Sheridan Coakes
Hillsborough (via Maitland), Australia


1st June 2017

Products

Service

I have ordered these beautiful tiles for myself and as gifts. They never fail to please. They look lovely on a fence post, on a brick pillar or I ordered a matching pair to go either side of the slate porch by our front door. No end to their uses ! Service is excellent, very speedy . I highly recommend Black Dog tiles !

Mrs Susie Simmons
Fleet, UK


15th May 2017

Products

Service

I am very pleased with my purchase and the service I have received was excellent.

Mrs Judy Shaw
Lincoln, UK


15th May 2017

Products

Service

Very pleased with the tile which I bought as a birthday gift for a friend. Excellent service and very speedy delivery

Mrs Jacqueline Fairbrother
Evesham, UK


13th May 2017

Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  Next  

usedandreviewed.com