Header Preload
Black Dog

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com

Quick Search

BLACK DOG

DESIGNERS OF DECORATIVE TERRACOTTA WALL PLAQUES

Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Independent Customer Reviews

Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  Next  

Products

Service

Purchased Breton's Fisherman's Prayer tile for my nephew, who is in the Coast Guard. I love it. The quality is beautiful. I'm giving it to him for Christmas, and I know that he will love it.

Ms. Elizabeth Torstenbo
Los Angeles, United States


14th December 2016

Products

Service

Great communication throughout whole order process as I had a personalised tile along side some off the shelf. The off the shelf tiles were sent straight away , then the personalised tile followed. Lovely artisan product, you won't be disappointed.

Mrs Susie Simmons
Fleet, UK


13th December 2016

Products

Service

I love your tiles, as does everyone to whom I gift. Thank you for superior work and service.

Happy Holidays!

Ms A Kay Nippes
Springfield, United States


13th December 2016

Products

Service

Have ordered several times from Black Dog of Wells. Always rapid service and the tiles are lovely. Thank you.

Jill
Ashbourne, UK


13th December 2016

Products

Service

Ordered a tile and it arrived in a few days. Looks really nice. Please with the ease of ordering and speed of delivery. Definitely will be looking for more products in the future.

Miss Fiona Harnwell
Ross-on-Wye, UK


13th December 2016

Products

Service

The tiles are beautiful. We were kept informed as to the delivery date and the parcel arrived as promised. The tiles were packed securely and arrived in perfect condition.

An excellent service throughout. Thank you!!

Mrs Joan Haresign
Wigan, UK


13th December 2016

Products

Service

I left a laudatory comment a couple of years ago and I can hardly be more effusive, but your products and service continue to be the best of their kind and I have never been disappointed in any I have ever bought. It continues to surprise me how quickly I can get these from across the pond. Thanks ever so! (And I hope to pop in and see you when we're on choir residency in Wells in July 2017.)

Ms Kathleen Richards
Lake Zurich, United States


30th November 2016

Products

Service

I could not be more pleased, the speed of delivery was nothing short of amazing and your packaging is perfect, protecting the tiles without waste, just great. My purchases are gifts and I am sure that the recipients will be very pleased with a taste of home a little out of the ordinary, thanks very much.

Mrs Barbara Potts
wasaga beach, Canada


30th November 2016

Products

Service

This is a return visit to Black Dog for Christmas gifts, one of which will be going to Barcelona. Very prompt service and good packing of the tiles.

Mrs Claire Riggall
Radcliffe on Trent, UK


30th November 2016

Products

Service

I am delighted with my order of 3 beautiful tiles, which are Christmas gifts. They arrived very well packaged and with a lovely care note. I discovered Black Dog at the Countryfile Live show and am so pleased I stopped to see your stall! Thank you very much.

Miss Hannah Stone
Honiton, UK


22nd November 2016

Products

Service

Beautiful gift - very fast delivery. Will definitely use again. Great choice.

BMW
Newbury, UK


17th November 2016

Products

Service

Always a pleasure to deal with Black Dog - efficient, value for money, and there's always a lovely, unique tile that fits the occasion. Well done and keep up the good work. Thanks for a great service. Christine Stott

Mrs Christine Stott
Shaftesbury, UK


17th November 2016

Products

Service

Always pleased with your products and delivery over many years.

Mrs Elizabeth Lawson
Blackburn, UK


17th November 2016

Products

Service

Very impressed with the quality of the six tiles I ordered for gifts. Will order more for myself!

The order arrived very quickly.

Thank you Black Dog for the speedy service.

Wendy
Winscombe, UK


12th November 2016

Products

Service

Prompt service with a personal touch.

Mr Ian Fleming
Winchcombe, UK


12th November 2016

Products

Service

Terrific personal customer service - Daniel keeps you informed of every step. Nice to be recognized as an "old friend" with repeat orders!

Mrs Jane Vickers
HAWKER, Australia


10th November 2016

Products

Service

A very fast service and a fantastic product as usual. Thank you.

KS
Weston-super-Mare, UK


9th November 2016

Products

Service

Lovely tile, a great gift for a pair of William Morris admirers in their new home.

Mrs Cherry Williams
Hitchin, UK


9th November 2016

Products

Service

Very satisfied with the products and the service. We bought tiles as presents. They are individual in their design and are are "different' enough to make unique gifts at an acceptable price. We will certainly be back for more.

Mr Joe Fowler
Loughborough, UK


8th November 2016

Products

Service

Very speedy delivery, packaging excellent. Well done.

Mrs Ruth Dillon
Birmingham, UK


8th November 2016

Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  Next  

usedandreviewed.com