Header Preload
Black Dog

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com

Quick Search

BLACK DOG

DESIGNERS OF DECORATIVE TERRACOTTA WALL PLAQUES

Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Independent Customer Reviews

Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  Next  

Products

Service

Always pleased with your products and delivery over many years.

Mrs Elizabeth Lawson
Blackburn, UK


17th November 2016

Products

Service

Very impressed with the quality of the six tiles I ordered for gifts. Will order more for myself!

The order arrived very quickly.

Thank you Black Dog for the speedy service.

Wendy
Winscombe, UK


12th November 2016

Products

Service

Prompt service with a personal touch.

Mr Ian Fleming
Winchcombe, UK


12th November 2016

Products

Service

Terrific personal customer service - Daniel keeps you informed of every step. Nice to be recognized as an "old friend" with repeat orders!

Mrs Jane Vickers
HAWKER, Australia


10th November 2016

Products

Service

A very fast service and a fantastic product as usual. Thank you.

KS
Weston-super-Mare, UK


9th November 2016

Products

Service

Lovely tile, a great gift for a pair of William Morris admirers in their new home.

Mrs Cherry Williams
Hitchin, UK


9th November 2016

Products

Service

Very satisfied with the products and the service. We bought tiles as presents. They are individual in their design and are are "different' enough to make unique gifts at an acceptable price. We will certainly be back for more.

Mr Joe Fowler
Loughborough, UK


8th November 2016

Products

Service

Very speedy delivery, packaging excellent. Well done.

Mrs Ruth Dillon
Birmingham, UK


8th November 2016

Products

Service

Communicated with me throughout the process

Mr Colin Morley
Birmingham, UK


28th October 2016

Products

Service

Received my wall plaques the other day. They are perfect!! I visited your studio in 2000 on trip to Wells. Getting my package brought back so many wonderful memories. Thanks :)

Mrs. Barbara Jost
Lilburn, United States


27th October 2016

Products

Service

Once again a beautiful and special product that makes an individual and interesting gift! We love them! Wish we could keep them for ourselves!

Mrs Elizabeth Goodliffe
Norwich, UK


27th October 2016

Products

Service

Lovely products and excellent customer service. I bought a wall plaque for our home when my daughter was four, 25 years later I have just bought one for her home.

MS L
WHITSTABLE, UK


18th October 2016

Products

Service

The tiles arrived safe and sound. I ordered 2 personalised tiles and one other as presents. All were appreciated by their recipients- in fact they were delighted! I am very pleased with the way Black Dog treat their customers- very helpful and great service.

Mrs Christine Hill
Stonehouse, UK


15th October 2016

Products

Service

Lovely product, well packaged and promptly received

Mr Andrew Hollamby
Christchurch, UK


14th October 2016

Products

Service

On time,just as described,very happy,will use you again.

Mr John Bentham
Liversedge, UK


12th October 2016

Products

Service

Thank you for your efficient service and wonderful product. It was good to be able to send a tile to a friend too and compete with message.

Mrs Brenda Parkes
PETERBOROUGH, UK


5th October 2016

Products

Service

This is the second tile I have bought from Black Dog, there are many more on my Wish List! both times service has been excellent and communication with the staff helpful and timely. I will definitely be buying more tiles in future and would hope to also benefit from the Free Tile offer if I can buy enough in one go to qualify!

Ms Christina Crosby
Uphill, Weston super Mare, UK


5th October 2016

Products

Service

I bought a special baby tile in 2010 in Wells when my first son was born. When my second son was born, I forgot to get one in but when I contacted Black Dog they managed to get an old mould for me and do one for 2014. I cannot tell you how special this was for us.

Mrs Jessica Holloway Dyker
Smethwick, UK


30th September 2016

Products

Service

Really like the 'Good Men' tile which is a gift for a friend in France - visiting him next week and hope he'll hang it in his apartment, which is in a renovated 11th century Cistercian Abbey building. Nicely framed and good, prompt service thank you.

Mr Jeremy Shelton
Gravesend, UK


22nd September 2016

Products

Service

I'm delighted with my plaque and it arrived very quickly, thank you.

Miss Karin Saunders
Falmouth, UK


20th September 2016

Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  Next  

usedandreviewed.com