Header Preload
Black Dog

01225 445086

info@blackdogtiles.com

Quick Search

BLACK DOG

DESIGNERS OF DECORATIVE TERRACOTTA WALL PLAQUES

Customer Reviews

We really like customers to leave reviews about our products and service. Please take a little time to read what our lovely customers have said about us. All reviews (good and bad!) are through an independent review service.

Independent Customer Reviews

Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  Next  

Products

Service

We first bought your tiles when we were staying in Wells, two for ourselves then a couple more for our parents.

We then ordered a wedding tile, (Love Today and Forever) for a friend and have always been impressed by the quality.

This time we ordered another tile for a wedding, (Owl and the Pussycat) for friends who are getting married later this year. In spite of the upheaval of the business moving from Wells to Bath, Daniel did his utmost to support me with this order, sharing design ideas and working out the best spacing for the writing.

The tile is perfect thank you and I look forward to my next order placed with Blackdog Decorative Tiles as soon as I have thought of an excuse to purchase more!

Mr Adrian Ball
Stoke on Trent, UK


26th July 2016

Products

Service

I must admit I hadn't fully appreciated how the production of a personalised tile works, with its various key stages.

However, I was kept fully up to date with how the process was going (thank you) and the recipients appear extremely pleased with the very high-quality end-product (identical - apart from name & date - to one their elder child already has).

Would recommend ... no connection other than as a customer, etc, etc.

Mark T
Sheffield, UK


25th July 2016

Products

Service

I was kept informed regularly where my order was up to in production and it was when posted.

The product is visibily eye catching and the finish excellent.

The company is reliable and trustworthy and I would not hesitate to order again.

Mrs Yvonne Lancaster
Warrington, UK


25th July 2016

Products

Service

Clearly a company that prides itself on prompt service. Our order was here in a very short time. We are delighted with the tiles we ordered, being a very special message that we were able to pass on to a friend during difficult times. Beautifully produced Highly recommended

Mr Dennis C.
Maidstone, UK


17th July 2016

Products

Service

I cannot praise the customer service highly enough. My problem was dealt with swiftly and efficiently and the product arrived as described right on time. Good job!

Kate
Stratford-upon-Avon, UK


14th July 2016

Products

Service

Received the delightful '3 hares' mounted tile and am very pleased with my choice. I will definitely buy further pieces for special events/presents in the future.

Mrs Helen Hopkins
Pudsey, UK


14th July 2016

Products

Service

Fabulous products and truly excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Black Dog as a company who care about the quality of their lovely original tiles and take pride in offering the best service for their customers. I have bought items through the post on a number of occasions.

ms Elaine Lonsdale
Huddersfield, UK


4th July 2016

Products

Service

I bought two plaques as retirement gifts. They arrived within two days and were well packaged. An unusual and useful gift and value for money. Thank you.

Deborah
Crowthorne, UK


27th June 2016

Products

Service

So very pleased with such beautiful, well made tiles and your polite, immediate attention to service. I am very pleased to recommend to all.

ms julie davies
bromsgrove, UK


21st June 2016

Products

Service

I love your dog tile. I originally found it in a museum shop in Wales and once home I purchased several for gifts over this next year. It is just charming. I even kept one for myself.

Ms. Katherine Holian
Omaha, United States


21st June 2016

Products

Service

Very good quality product and prompt delivery, would recommend.

Mrs Isabelle Brears
Broadstairs, UK


20th June 2016

Products

Service

Always lovely to have such a unique gift to give to others or to oneself!

Dr Catherine Preston
Rpyston, UK


12th June 2016

Products

Service

Looks great lovely quality

Mrs Nichola Wynn
Fareham, UK


10th June 2016

Products

Service

The quotation wall plaques are well made, well packaged and sent very promptly. I thank you.

Mrs Pauline Heywood
Hove, UK


9th June 2016

Products

Service

Tasteful, beautiful little works of Art. I have several now adorning the house above doorways etc.

Mr PAUL TAYLOR
Worsley, UK


9th June 2016

Products

Service

Very pleased with my purchase as was my mother who received her parcel in the USA on time for Mother's Day!

Mr Todd Obray
Didsbury, UK


9th June 2016

Products

Service

I am over moon with your products

First class

Best regards Roy frost.

Mr Roy Frost
Hayes, UK

View Reply
5th May 2016

X

Daniel from Black Dog says ...

I'm delighted that you love our tiles. Always cheers me up!

Products

Service

I was recently given a Black Dog tile. I looked up the website and realized I already owned one. When we bought our home in 1994, we were given a gift of a tile that has hung in our home ever since. I just ordered a range of tiles. The quality is superb and I have already given several as gifts. thank you!

Ms Mary Casey Jacob
Killingworth, CT, United States

View Reply
5th May 2016

X

Daniel from Black Dog says ...

It is always a nice surprise to hear that someone already has a tile without realising it came from us. Thank you very much for visiting our website to buy more.

Products

Service

I was recently given a Black Dog tile. I looked up the website and realized I already owned one. When we bought our home in 1994, we were given a gift of a tile that has hung in our home ever since. I just ordered a range of tiles. The quality is superb and I have already given several as gifts. thank you!

Ms Mary Casey Jacob
Killingworth, CT, United States

View Reply
5th May 2016

X

Daniel from Black Dog says ...

I didn't think it was possible to get two reviews from a one time link. I'll have to have a look into this.

Products

Service

Lovely products, good and friendly communication and fast delivery.

Mrs Deirdre Harris-Child
Forest, Guernsey

View Reply
4th May 2016

X

Daniel from Black Dog says ...

Many thanks for your order and I'm delighted that we provided a first class service.

Prev  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  Next  

usedandreviewed.com